All emails sent to board members will be responded to within 3 business days.

Club e-mail: PIWPSC e-mail

Board of Directors and Secretary:
President: Jon Galde
Vice-President: Monte Bruesewitz
Treasurer: Steve Tri
Secretary: Paige Collins
Director: Kevin Collins
Director: Greg Bestland
Director: Mark Passow
Director: Jeff Judd

3 Gun: Greg Bestland
Archery: Mark Passow
Pistol: Kevin Collins, Monte Bruesewitz
Rimfire: Doug Anderson
Trap: Stephen Knight, Deb Garry

Budget: Matt Weaver
Building: Kevin Collins, Steve Tri
Education: Anthony Deveaux
Fundraising: Paige Collins

Other Contacts:
Gate: Steve Tri
Supplies: Paige Collins
Website: Steve Tri

Clubhouse Number (507)356-4823

For immediate contact, call (507)513-0217. If there’s no answer, leave a message and someone will return your call shortly.